The Largest Packaging, Food Processing, Plastics, Labelling And Print Exhibition In West Africa

Conveyor and Packaging illustrationConveyor and Packaging illustration

The Largest Packaging, Food Processing, Plastics, Labelling And Print Exhibition In West Africa

Contact Us

Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding Propak West Africa then we would be delighted to speak with you. For all matters including exhibiting, sponsorship, media and association partners, then please see below and get in touch with one of us.

George Pearson
Regional Director 
george.pearson@montex.co.uk
+44 (0) 207 886 3008

Jamie Pearson
Marketing & Operations
Jamie.pearson@montex.co.uk
+44 (0) 207 886 3046

Othello Rolet
International Sales Manager
Othello.Rolet@montex.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7886 3028
Adewale Balogun
Country Manager
adewale.balogun@montex.co.uk
+234 (0) 809 9999 256
Sophia West
Exhibition Coordinator
sophia.west@montex.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7886 3013

Emma Hooper
Conference Director 
emma.hooper@montex.co.uk
+234 (0) 809 222 2178

Mercy Moka 
Business Development Manager
mercy.moka@montex.co.uk
+234 (0) 812 172 2353

Abby Cairns
Senior Marketing Executive
abby.cairns@montex.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7886 4855
Joju Adekanbi 
Local Sales Enquiries
numberscmyklimited@yahoo.com
+234 (0) 803 862 9114
 

Don't miss out and book your space now

‚ÄčExhibiting at Proapk West Africa offers a great return on your investment. You can meet hundreds of potential buyers in one place over just three days. No other form of marketing can do this.

Book your stand now

OUR SPONSORS & PARTNERS