The Largest Packaging, Food Processing, Plastics, Labelling And Print Exhibition In West Africa

Conveyor and Packaging illustrationConveyor and Packaging illustration

The Largest Packaging, Food Processing, Plastics, Labelling And Print Exhibition In West Africa

Contact Us

Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding Propak West Africa then we would be delighted to speak with you. For all matters including exhibiting, sponsorship, media and association partners, then please see below and get in touch with one of us.

hibition Coordinator

George Pearson
Regional Director 
george.pearson@montex.co.uk
+44 (0) 207 886 3008

Jamie Pearson
Marketing & Operations Manager
Jamie.pearson@montex.co.uk
+44 (0) 207 886 3046

Ben Dale
International Sales Manager
ben.dale@montex.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7886 3048
Adewale Balogun
Country Manager
adewale.balogun@montex.co.uk
+234 (0) 809 9999 256
Millie Amos
Marketing & Operations Assistant 
millie.amos@montex.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7886 3013

Mercy Moka 
Nigeria Sales Manager
mercy.moka@montex.co.uk
+234 (0) 812 172 2353

Abby Cairns
Senior Marketing Executive
abby.cairns@montex.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7886 4855

Joju Adekanbi 
Nigeria Sales Agent
numberscmyklimited@yahoo.com
+234 (0) 803 862 9114
   

Don't miss out and book your space now

‚ÄčExhibiting at Propak West Africa offers a great return on your investment. You can meet hundreds of potential buyers in one place over just three days. No other form of marketing can do this.

Book your stand now

OUR SPONSORS & PARTNERS